Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

service & repair
rebates & savings
contact us


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

24 Total Reviews Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning

Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$262-534-73301000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"AC checkup performed by Alex was great! Alex gave detailed explanations of what tuneups were performed, answered any questions I had and overall was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Rosenthal for your HVAC needs!"
from Sturtevant, WI on June 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Tried Rosenthal because I see their trucks around town...was treated very nice and they came out quickly and found the problem right away. Will use them again! "
from Silver Lake, WI on September 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Very patient and calm staff! They are on time and/or keep open communication to inform you of their destination . Service calls are followed up in a prompt manner. I strongly recommend their services to anyone! "
from Kenosha, WI on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"My appointment was scheduled very quickly, tech showed up on time, and the service was completed in a timely manner. Very friendly owner and tech. I would recommend these guys!"
from Racine, WI on August 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330" Your technician did a wonderful job and they were on time which is refreshing for a service company"
from Racine, WI on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Our air conditioner stopped working on a Sunday morning. We called and really needed a tech to come that day, because we were going to be gone all Monday and Tuesday. Jerry sent Jeremy within a couple hours. We've had Jeremy for service and maintenance several times before and he's always pleasant and informative. We needed a part that had to be ordered.Kim, whom we dealt with numerous times on the phone over the next few days went above and beyond in getting the needed part by Thursday, instead of the following Monday as we thought. Kim figured out how to think "outside the box" and get our part days earlier than originally she was told. We also want to commend Chris who was ready to leave for the day on Thursday, and Kim asked him to please come and fix our AC and he agreed. Without AC over 5 days, the house had become very hot and uncomfortable. Chris was very cooperative and informative about what had caused the problem. Thanks Rosenthal for taking care of us! "
from Waterford, WI on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Fast service. Very Helpful and explained operation to us."
from Mukwonago, WI on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"THANKING CHRIS FOR PROMPT AND GOOD SERVICE. HE IS A VERY GOOD TECH"
from Lindenhurst, IL on June 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Dear Jerry, What a pleasure to receive your kind letter today and a check with I was not expecting. You obviously have very high business standards for Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning. Thank you! I will continue to use your services and will recommend you to other. "
from Burlington , WI on May 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"On April 27, 2018 your tech Jeremy came to our home to perform annual maintenance. After completing the service Jeremy discussed the issues he found our air conditioner. After hearing the issues he provided us choices to repair or upgrade our existing system which was over 16 years old. He took his time with us and presented several brands for us to make an informed decision. On May 1st our new system was installed. We would like to thank your employees Jeremy and Chris for the excellent service they provided installing our new ac unit. Both employees acted in a very professional manner, you should be proud of them. We have been customers of Rosenthal for 15 years and have been very pleased with the service. Keep up the good work! "
from Waterford, WI on May 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)