Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

service & repair
rebates & savings
contact us


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

27 Total Reviews Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning

Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$262-534-73301000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 27 Total Reviews

5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Worked on my Furnace during the Covid 19 pandemic. Ian the Technician took all necessary precautions regarding protection and protocol. Very fast service and on time efficient part order and repair. I will use this company for all my needs in the future and I do recommend to anyone looking for fast reliable service. WJD"
from Mchenry, WI on March 27th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Alex Bradshaw very knowledgeable and curitious highly recommend him"
from South Milwaukee, WI on March 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Kim the scheduling assistant was extremely helpful and accommodated my schedule with getting my furnace fixed as fast as possible. "
from Cary, IL on February 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They identified a problem that the last company American Home Shield sent out to my home to repair the same problem knowingly put in the wrong part. They diagnose that because the previous company put in the wrong part it has put oil all in my AC system. They were ready and willing to fix the problem"
from Racine, WI on January 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They were not only timely but worked me in early because of my medical conditions. Freindly fast and efficiant. Set me up with a care package to avoid further issues"
from Genoa City, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Worked with my schedule, assessed the problem and made a quick part order and repair. Thank you for giving me my AC back on a hot and humid week"
from Pleasant Prairie, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Took care of the water leak, knew immediately where the problem was. Excellent service and professionalism. "
from Racine, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Chris provided us useful information about our A/C unit. I definitely recommend him. "
from Waukesha, WI on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Completely satisfied with the work done. They were professional, thorough and communicated well. Special thanks to Jerry, the owner and Kim who handles the appointments and billing. Good experience all around."
from Racine, WI on December 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Found my problem quickly and resolved it. Gave me a boiler tutorial as well. Great Job!"
from Johnsburg, WI on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)