Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

service & repair
rebates & savings
contact us


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

24 Total Reviews Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning

Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$262-534-73301000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They identified a problem that the last company American Home Shield sent out to my home to repair the same problem knowingly put in the wrong part. They diagnose that because the previous company put in the wrong part it has put oil all in my AC system. They were ready and willing to fix the problem"
from Racine, WI on January 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They were not only timely but worked me in early because of my medical conditions. Freindly fast and efficiant. Set me up with a care package to avoid further issues"
from Genoa City, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Worked with my schedule, assessed the problem and made a quick part order and repair. Thank you for giving me my AC back on a hot and humid week"
from Pleasant Prairie, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Took care of the water leak, knew immediately where the problem was. Excellent service and professionalism. "
from Racine, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Chris provided us useful information about our A/C unit. I definitely recommend him. "
from Waukesha, WI on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Completely satisfied with the work done. They were professional, thorough and communicated well. Special thanks to Jerry, the owner and Kim who handles the appointments and billing. Good experience all around."
from Racine, WI on December 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Found my problem quickly and resolved it. Gave me a boiler tutorial as well. Great Job!"
from Johnsburg, WI on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330" EXCELLENT SERVICE! I RECEIVED A TEXT WHEN MY TECHNICIAN WAS ON THE WAY AND HE WAS AHEAD OF ARRIVAL EXPECTATIONS TO BOOT ! HE WAS FRIENDLY , KNOWLEDGEABLE AND GOT THE JOB DONE QUICKLY ! THANK YOU JASON AND ROSENTHAL HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING , YOUR THE BEST !!!!"
from Caledonia, WI on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Our furnace went out in Salem and I called a local HVAC company for service. They gave us a quote of almost $2000.00 to replace a blower motor so I definitely needed a second opinion.I called Rosenthal and talked to Jerry and he had a tech out in less than an hour. Alex was very professional and polite and said the motor was expensive but his estimate was quite a bit lower than the first estimate. After he explained all the options I decided to go with a new furnace..Alex installed the new furnace and we are very pleased with his work. I would always recommend Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning."
from Burlington, WI on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Ian was FANTASTIC! They were a little busy today so they didn't hit my window timeframe but I have AC again and that's all that matters. Ian took his time and showed me what may be the issue with my unit after just closing on my first home 2 weeks ago. He answered all my questions, and there was a lot of them. He checked for leaks explained the maintenance package to me. Having the care and attention to detail he gave helped me relax knowing it was going to be taken care of. Thank you again for Ian! I can sleep soundly and "comfortable with AC" tonight thanks to your great service! "
from Racine, WI on July 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)