Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

service & repair
rebates & savings
contact us


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

12 Total Reviews Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 12 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Ian was FANTASTIC! They were a little busy today so they didn't hit my window timeframe but I have AC again and that's all that matters. Ian took his time and showed me what may be the issue with my unit after just closing on my first home 2 weeks ago. He answered all my questions, and there was a lot of them. He checked for leaks explained the maintenance package to me. Having the care and attention to detail he gave helped me relax knowing it was going to be taken care of. Thank you again for Ian! I can sleep soundly and "comfortable with AC" tonight thanks to your great service! "
from Racine, WI on July 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"AC checkup performed by Alex was great! Alex gave detailed explanations of what tuneups were performed, answered any questions I had and overall was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Rosenthal for your HVAC needs!"
from Sturtevant, WI on June 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Tried Rosenthal because I see their trucks around town...was treated very nice and they came out quickly and found the problem right away. Will use them again! "
from Silver Lake, WI on September 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very patient and calm staff! They are on time and/or keep open communication to inform you of their destination . Service calls are followed up in a prompt manner. I strongly recommend their services to anyone! "
from Kenosha, WI on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"My appointment was scheduled very quickly, tech showed up on time, and the service was completed in a timely manner. Very friendly owner and tech. I would recommend these guys!"
from Racine, WI on August 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
" Your technician did a wonderful job and they were on time which is refreshing for a service company"
from Racine, WI on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Our air conditioner stopped working on a Sunday morning. We called and really needed a tech to come that day, because we were going to be gone all Monday and Tuesday. Jerry sent Jeremy within a couple hours. We've had Jeremy for service and maintenance several times before and he's always pleasant and informative. We needed a part that had to be ordered.Kim, whom we dealt with numerous times on the phone over the next few days went above and beyond in getting the needed part by Thursday, instead of the following Monday as we thought. Kim figured out how to think "outside the box" and get our part days earlier than originally she was told. We also want to commend Chris who was ready to leave for the day on Thursday, and Kim asked him to please come and fix our AC and he agreed. Without AC over 5 days, the house had become very hot and uncomfortable. Chris was very cooperative and informative about what had caused the problem. Thanks Rosenthal for taking care of us! "
from Waterford, WI on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Fast service. Very Helpful and explained operation to us."
from Mukwonago, WI on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANKING CHRIS FOR PROMPT AND GOOD SERVICE. HE IS A VERY GOOD TECH"
from Lindenhurst, IL on June 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Dear Jerry, What a pleasure to receive your kind letter today and a check with I was not expecting. You obviously have very high business standards for Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning. Thank you! I will continue to use your services and will recommend you to other. "
from Burlington , WI on May 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)