Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

service & repair
rebates & savings
contact us


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

24 Total Reviews Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning

Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$262-534-73301000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 24 Total Reviews

5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They identified a problem that the last company American Home Shield sent out to my home to repair the same problem knowingly put in the wrong part. They diagnose that because the previous company put in the wrong part it has put oil all in my AC system. They were ready and willing to fix the problem"
from Racine, WI on January 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They were not only timely but worked me in early because of my medical conditions. Freindly fast and efficiant. Set me up with a care package to avoid further issues"
from Genoa City, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Worked with my schedule, assessed the problem and made a quick part order and repair. Thank you for giving me my AC back on a hot and humid week"
from Pleasant Prairie, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Took care of the water leak, knew immediately where the problem was. Excellent service and professionalism. "
from Racine, WI on January 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Chris provided us useful information about our A/C unit. I definitely recommend him. "
from Waukesha, WI on December 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"They checked everything and fixed my issue!"
from Racine, WI on December 26th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Completely satisfied with the work done. They were professional, thorough and communicated well. Special thanks to Jerry, the owner and Kim who handles the appointments and billing. Good experience all around."
from Racine, WI on December 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Rosenthal was Great"
from Franklin, WI on December 24th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"On schedule and handled everything with great professionalism"
from Elkhorn, WI on December 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Found my problem quickly and resolved it. Gave me a boiler tutorial as well. Great Job!"
from Johnsburg, WI on December 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)