Customer Reviews
See What Our Customers Are Saying

service & repair
rebates & savings
contact us


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

14 Total Reviews Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning

Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$262-534-73301000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png262-534-7330$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330" EXCELLENT SERVICE! I RECEIVED A TEXT WHEN MY TECHNICIAN WAS ON THE WAY AND HE WAS AHEAD OF ARRIVAL EXPECTATIONS TO BOOT ! HE WAS FRIENDLY , KNOWLEDGEABLE AND GOT THE JOB DONE QUICKLY ! THANK YOU JASON AND ROSENTHAL HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING , YOUR THE BEST !!!!"
from Caledonia, WI on November 7th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Our furnace went out in Salem and I called a local HVAC company for service. They gave us a quote of almost $2000.00 to replace a blower motor so I definitely needed a second opinion.I called Rosenthal and talked to Jerry and he had a tech out in less than an hour. Alex was very professional and polite and said the motor was expensive but his estimate was quite a bit lower than the first estimate. After he explained all the options I decided to go with a new furnace..Alex installed the new furnace and we are very pleased with his work. I would always recommend Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning."
from Burlington, WI on October 23rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Ian was FANTASTIC! They were a little busy today so they didn't hit my window timeframe but I have AC again and that's all that matters. Ian took his time and showed me what may be the issue with my unit after just closing on my first home 2 weeks ago. He answered all my questions, and there was a lot of them. He checked for leaks explained the maintenance package to me. Having the care and attention to detail he gave helped me relax knowing it was going to be taken care of. Thank you again for Ian! I can sleep soundly and "comfortable with AC" tonight thanks to your great service! "
from Racine, WI on July 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"AC checkup performed by Alex was great! Alex gave detailed explanations of what tuneups were performed, answered any questions I had and overall was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Rosenthal for your HVAC needs!"
from Sturtevant, WI on June 29th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Tried Rosenthal because I see their trucks around town...was treated very nice and they came out quickly and found the problem right away. Will use them again! "
from Silver Lake, WI on September 3rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Very patient and calm staff! They are on time and/or keep open communication to inform you of their destination . Service calls are followed up in a prompt manner. I strongly recommend their services to anyone! "
from Kenosha, WI on August 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"My appointment was scheduled very quickly, tech showed up on time, and the service was completed in a timely manner. Very friendly owner and tech. I would recommend these guys!"
from Racine, WI on August 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330" Your technician did a wonderful job and they were on time which is refreshing for a service company"
from Racine, WI on July 30th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Our air conditioner stopped working on a Sunday morning. We called and really needed a tech to come that day, because we were going to be gone all Monday and Tuesday. Jerry sent Jeremy within a couple hours. We've had Jeremy for service and maintenance several times before and he's always pleasant and informative. We needed a part that had to be ordered.Kim, whom we dealt with numerous times on the phone over the next few days went above and beyond in getting the needed part by Thursday, instead of the following Monday as we thought. Kim figured out how to think "outside the box" and get our part days earlier than originally she was told. We also want to commend Chris who was ready to leave for the day on Thursday, and Kim asked him to please come and fix our AC and he agreed. Without AC over 5 days, the house had become very hot and uncomfortable. Chris was very cooperative and informative about what had caused the problem. Thanks Rosenthal for taking care of us! "
from Waterford, WI on July 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Rosenthal Heating & Air Conditioning/files//rosenthal-logo.png$1000 Lotus Dr., Silver Lake WI 262-534-7330"Fast service. Very Helpful and explained operation to us."
from Mukwonago, WI on July 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)